Looking to enrol? Discover everything a Catholic Education can offer.

Parent information

Parent Involvement In School Life

School Council

The School Council is vital to the efficient running of the school. Its purpose is to guide the management of the school in such matters as school policy and any other matters, which may affect the life of the school.

Fundraising Committee

The Fundraising Committee is the sub-committee who is responsible for many activities that raise funds for the school and help to build school and community spirit.  The Fundraising Committee is always looking for more members to help with bringing fresh ideas, organising events and simply helping out on the day of events.  

Canteen Volunteer

Volunteer your time to assist the Canteen Manager with preparing, cooking and serving students Recess and Lunch options on Fridays.

Compass Portal

Visit our Compass page through the link below

School Calendar

26
Jun

Stage 3 Reconciliation prior to Confirmation

2024-06-26
09:00 - 10:00
28
Jun

Bishop's Visit & Retreat Stage 3 - Confirmation

2024-06-28
All Day Event
29
Jun

2024 Confirmation

2024-06-29
All Day Event
03
Jul

Mobile Library

2024-07-03
All Day Event
22
Jul

Book Fair

2024-07-22
All Day Event
24
Jul

Touch Football Gala Day

2024-07-24
All Day Event

School Newsletter

To access any previous newsletters, please login to Compass

Uniform Information

St Joseph's Narrandera Students at Lunch Time

Term Dates For Current And Upcoming School Years

School development days (pupil free days) occur at the beginning of Terms 1, 2 and 3 and the last two days of the school year. Check with your school, as schools may vary some of these dates.

School speed zones operate on all notified school days, including school development days.

2024

Term 1

Monday 30 January – Friday 12 April

Term 2

Monday 29 April – Friday 5 July

Term 3

Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September

Term 4

Monday 14 October – Friday 20 December

2025

Term 1

Friday 31 January – Friday 11 April

Term 2

Monday 28 April – Friday 4 July

Term 3

Monday 21 July – Friday 26 September

Term 4

Monday 13 October – Friday 19 December

PDF Parent Handbook